St Andrew's C of E Primary School

 

Diary Dates

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 23 May 24
    Sports Activity Day for Children in Years 5 and 6
    Add Sports Activity Day for Children in Years 5 and 6 to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Break up for Half Term
    Add Break up for Half Term to your calendar
  • Thursday 6 Jun 24
    Smithills Farm Trip for Children in Reception, Y1 and Y2
    Add Smithills Farm Trip for Children in Reception, Y1 and Y2 to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Jun 24
    5JC Class Assembly at 9.00
    Add 5JC Class Assembly at 9.00 to your calendar
  • Saturday 15 Jun 24
    Summer Fair 12.00-2pm
    Add Summer Fair 12.00-2pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 18 Jun 24
    Y6 Leavers' Service at Manchester Cathedral
    Add Y6 Leavers' Service at Manchester Cathedral to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Y5/Y6 Summer Music Concert 2pm
    Add Y5/Y6 Summer Music Concert 2pm to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    The Big Sing for Children in Y6
    Add The Big Sing for Children in Y6 to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Y3/Y4 Summer Music Concert 2pm
    Add Y3/Y4 Summer Music Concert 2pm to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    Reception "Parent Drop In" to look at Children's Books 9.00-9.30
    Add Reception
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Y3/Y4 "Parent Drop In" to look at Children's Books 9.00-9.30
    Add Y3/Y4
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Y1/2 "Parent Drop In" to look at Children's Books 9.00-9.30
    Add Y1/2
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Y5/Y6 "Parent Drop In" to look at Children's Books 9.00-9.30
    Add Y5/Y6
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    4J Class Assembly at 9.00
    Add 4J Class Assembly at 9.00 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Y6 Leavers' Assembly at 9.00
    Add Y6 Leavers' Assembly at 9.00 to your calendar
  • Wed 17 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 19 Jul 24

    Year 6 Residential Trip to Ghyll Head
    Add Year 6 Residential Trip to Ghyll Head to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://www.standrewsmanchester.org.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone