St Andrew's Manchester
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Term dates

    Holiday and Term Dates 2020-21

    Holiday and Term Dates 2021-22 

     

     Holiday and Term Dates 2020-21

    AUTUMN TERM

    SCHOOL OPENS

    SCHOOL CLOSES

    Thursday 03 September 2020

    Tuesday 03 November 2020

    Friday 23 October 2020

    Friday 18 December 2020

    SPRING TERM

    Tuesday 05 January 2021

    Monday 22 February 2021

    Friday 12 February 2021

    Thursday 01 April 2021

    SUMMER TERM

    Monday 19 April 2021

    Monday 07 June 2021

    Friday 28 May 2021

    Tuesday 20 July 2021

    TEACHER DAYS

    01.09.20

    BANK HOLIDAY

    03.05.21 

    02.09.20

     

    02.11.20

     

    04.01.21

     

    21.07.21

     

    Holidays taken during term time will not be authorised.