Term dates

Holiday and Term Dates 2018-19

Holiday and Term Dates 2019-20 

 

 Holiday and Term Dates 2019 - 20

AUTUMN TERM

SCHOOL OPENS

SCHOOL CLOSES

Wednesday 04 September 2019

Tuesday 05 November 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 07 January 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Friday 03 April 2020

SUMMER TERM

Monday 20 April 2020

Monday 01 June 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

Teacher Days

02.09.19

Bank Holiday

08.05.20 - 75th Anniversary of VE Day

03.09.19

 

04.11.19

 

06.01.20

 

20.07.20

 

Holidays taken during term time will not be authorised.