St Andrew's Manchester
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Life at St Andrew's C of E Primary School
  • Term dates

    Holiday and Term Dates 2020-21

    Holiday and Term Dates 2021-22 

     

     Holiday and Term Dates 2021-22

    AUTUMN TERM

    SCHOOL OPENS

    SCHOOL CLOSES

    Monday 06 September 2021

    Tuesday 02 November 2021

    Friday 22 October 2021

    Friday 17 December 2021

    SPRING TERM

    Wednesday 05 January 2022

    Monday 28 February 2022

    Friday 18 February 2022

    Friday 01 April 2022

    SUMMER TERM

    Tuesday 19 April 2022

    Tuesday 07 June 2022

    Friday 27 May 2022

    Friday 22 July 2022

    TEACHER DAYS

    02.09.21

    BANK HOLIDAY

    02.05.22

    03.09.21

     06.06.22

    01.11.21

     

    04.01.22

     

    25.07.22

     

    Holidays taken during term time will not be authorised.